Tom Castaldi http://nipr.fm en Heritage Trail - The Fort Wayne Kekiongas http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-fort-wayne-kekiongas <p>Tom Castaldi talks about how Fort Wayne hosted the first major league baseball game. &nbsp;</p><p></p> Fri, 04 Apr 2014 22:07:47 +0000 Tom Castaldi 28673 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - The Flood of 1913 and the Wells Street Bridge http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-flood-1913-and-wells-street-bridge <p></p> Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:45:18 +0000 Tom Castaldi 27426 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Gas Lights http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-gas-lights-0 <p></p> Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:49:48 +0000 Tom Castaldi 27226 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Curling http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-curling <p></p> Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:52:05 +0000 Tom Castaldi 25379 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Four Freshmen http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-four-freshmen <p></p><p>Four famous Hoosiers sand their way to the top of the charts.</p> Mon, 02 Sep 2013 23:21:41 +0000 Tom Castaldi 19796 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - William Wells and the Old Trail to Chicago http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-william-wells-and-old-trail-chicago <p></p> Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:43:28 +0000 Tom Castaldi 19046 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Emaline Griswold http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-emaline-griswold <p></p> Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:21:39 +0000 Tom Castaldi 16044 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Francis Comparet http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-francis-comparet <p></p> Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:38:21 +0000 Tom Castaldi 13967 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Tacumwah http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-tacumwah <p></p> Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:40:09 +0000 Tom Castaldi 13638 at http://nipr.fm Heritage Trail - Trail Legacy http://nipr.fm/post/heritage-trail-trail-legacy <p></p> Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:26:56 +0000 Tom Castaldi 13296 at http://nipr.fm