Midday Matters: ArtCentric http://nipr.fm en Artcentric - Friday, June 21, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-june-21-2013 <p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">It's a two-way tour down memory lane today on&nbsp;</span><a data-hovercard="/ajax/hovercard/page.php?id=120743894649610&amp;extragetparams=%7B%22directed_target_id%22%3A0%7D" href="https://www.facebook.com/middaymatters?directed_target_id=0" style="color: rgb(59, 89, 152); cursor: pointer; font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">Midday Matters</a>&nbsp;<span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, v Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:12:34 +0000 Julia Meek & Sean Bueter 16581 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric - Friday, June 14, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-june-14-2013 <p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">On today's&nbsp;</span><a data-hovercard="/ajax/hovercard/page.php?id=120743894649610&amp;extragetparams=%7B%22directed_target_id%22%3A0%7D" href="https://www.facebook.com/middaymatters?directed_target_id=0" style="color: rgb(59, 89, 152); cursor: pointer; font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">Midday Matters</a><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13p Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:43:38 +0000 Julia Meek & Sean Bueter 16364 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric - Friday, June 7, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-june-7-2013 <p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px;">A '1st Friday Fest Quest' led by Britton Marketing &amp; Design Group's Steve Penhollow, tracking IPFW's Riverfest w/ Sarah Payne, and the 16th Annual BBQ Ribfest w/ Mark Chappuis. Hope you can join us at noon!</span></p> Fri, 07 Jun 2013 18:26:46 +0000 Julia Meek & Sean Bueter 15890 at http://nipr.fm Midday Matters Artcentric - Friday, May 31, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/midday-matters-artcentric-friday-may-31-2013 <p>On today's Midday Matters ArtCentric, we're talking Habitat for Humanity's 'Interfaith Build Benefit Concert' with Mark Maxwell &amp; Laurie Brumbaugh--then a Drama! Report from 1st Pres Theater's Thom Hofrichter &amp; screenwriter Michael B. Druxman.</p> Mon, 03 Jun 2013 19:12:15 +0000 Sean Bueter 15634 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday May 24, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-may-24-2013 <p></p> Fri, 24 May 2013 17:51:21 +0000 Sarah Delia 15193 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday May 17, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-may-17-2013 <p></p> Fri, 17 May 2013 17:26:39 +0000 Sarah Delia 14858 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday April 12, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-april-12-2013 <p></p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: 'lucida grande', tahoma, verdana, arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 1.5;">On today's Friday Artcentric edition: We're discussing the 'Facing Homelessness' project w/ local advocates Bethany Pruitt &amp; Heidi Kaufman--then Lisa Vetter &amp; Sue Davis share their insights on the pleasures of wayside art spaces, and the upcoming Rural Studio Tour.</span></p> Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:31:02 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 13224 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday March 15, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-march-15-2013 <p></p> Fri, 15 Mar 2013 22:44:42 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 12005 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday March 8, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-march-8-2013 <p></p> Fri, 08 Mar 2013 20:56:55 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 11685 at http://nipr.fm Artcentric- Friday March 1, 2013 http://nipr.fm/post/artcentric-friday-march-1-2013 <p></p> Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:10:32 +0000 Sarah Delia & Julia Meek 11351 at http://nipr.fm