Midday Matters

Midday Matters
1:15 pm
Wed December 5, 2012

Financial Focus- Tuesday December 4, 2012

Midday Matters
1:53 pm
Mon December 3, 2012

News Review- Monday December 3, 2012

Midday Matters
1:24 pm
Fri November 30, 2012

Artcentric- Friday November 30, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
1:44 pm
Thu November 29, 2012

Outer Spaces- Thursday November 29, 2012

We're ready to explore your Outer Spaces on today's Midday Matters!

Read more
Midday Matters
1:12 pm
Wed November 28, 2012

Health 360- Wednesday November 28, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
3:56 pm
Tue November 27, 2012

Financial Focus- Tuesday November 27, 2012

Midday Matters
1:23 pm
Mon November 26, 2012

News Review- Monday November 26, 2012

Midday Matters
1:21 pm
Fri November 23, 2012

ArtCentric- Friday November 23, 2012

Midday Matters
4:39 pm
Wed November 21, 2012

Health 360- November 21, 2012

Read more
Midday Matters
3:59 pm
Wed November 21, 2012

Financial Focus- Tuesday November 20, 2012

It's time for Midday Matters Financial Focus! On today's program, we're talking about the business of giving in Northeastern Indiana.

Pages